Tack n' Talk

Online Equestrian Resource

“12 Horsey Days of Christmas” Photo Scavenger Hunt Song!

On the first day of Christmas, my true love gave to me: a horse in a red Santa hat!

On the second day of Christmas, my true love gave to me: two saddled horses!

On the third day of Christmas, my true love gave to me: three lunge whips!

On the fourth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me: four dressage tests!

On the fifth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me: FIVE SNAFFLE BITS!

On the sixth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me: six paddock boots!

On the seventh day of Christmas, my true love gave to me: seven trot poles!

On the eighth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me: eight lead ropes!

On the ninth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me: nine hoof picks!

On the tenth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me: ten polo wraps!

On the eleventh day of Christmas, my true love gave to me: eleven feed buckets!

On the twelveth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me: twelve tasty carrots!

Find a picture of each line of the song above (with yourself in it!) and email to tackntalk@ymail.com. For full details on the contest, click here.

Here are some people having fun with the scavenger hunt!!

Jenny and her four dressage tests!

4 Comments»

[…] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Larissa Cox Training and Larissa Cox Training, Brick House Fabrics. Brick House Fabrics said: RT @ridingcoach #photoscavengerhunt New lyric for "12 Horsey Days of Christmas"! On the second day of Christmas… http://bit.ly/4xZdpu […]

  uberVU – social comments wrote @

Social comments and analytics for this post…

This post was mentioned on Twitter by ridingcoach: #photoscavengerhunt New lyric posted for “12 Horsey Days of Christmas”! On the FIRST day of Christmas…. http://bit.ly/4xZdpu

  The Twelve HORSEY Days of Christmas!! « Tack n’ Talk wrote @

[…] Each day from December 4th, 2009 to December 15th, 2009, TacknTalk Blog will publish one line from our song “The Twelve Horsey Days of Christmas“. […]

  Barb wrote @

GREAT picture of Amy of her horse!


Leave a Reply

