Tack n' Talk

Online Equestrian Resource

Note of Thanks

A very special thanks to Larissa Cox for all of her computer savy getting this blog off the ground. She has spent a lot of time teaching me how to post and use the site (kids these days 🙂 ) Horses I like to think I know a fair bit about (though learning every day)but computers remain a daunting mystery to me. “Baby steps”so…THANKYOU LARISSA!!!!!:) ps. she was too  humble to add this in the bio email I sent so I’ve had to learn to post so you all would know :)Cheers, Libby

1 Comment»

  Larissa wrote @

Aw, Libby, thank you for all your kind words! 😀


Leave a Reply

