Tack n' Talk

Online Equestrian Resource

Archive for December 21, 2009

Congratulations Winners!

Thank you all for participating in Tack n’ Talk Blog’s 2009 Literary Contest!

The winner of our Reader’s Choice Grand Prize is:

“My Heart My Horse (My Heart Broke Today)” by Shelley Sime Fossen!

Shelly received 9 votes out of 23 from our readers! She will receive a super prize from our sponsor Jillaroo Australia! Congrats Shelly!

To recap, our category winners are as follows:

For 11 and under:
“Why I Love Horses” by Shayne Butler

For 12 to 17:
“Why I love Sisco” by Felicia Laidlow

For 18 and over:
“The Whiskey Project” by Cindy B.Gray

Thanks again to all our participants and all our readers! Have a very Merry Christmas!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 110 other followers